@ July 2013


PLEASE NOTE - THIS SERVICE IS A FREE SERVICE FOR FULL FINANCIAL MEMBERS OF DOGS ACT ONLY.

  • This service is not available Junior & Associate memberships.
  • It is the responsibility of the persons listed below to notify Dogs ACT of any change in their contact details.
  • The breeders listed below must abide by the Dogs ACT Rules & Regulations and Code of Ethics.
  • Unless otherwise stated, all phone numbers have the area code 02 if dialing from outside the ACT or NSW.

Last updated 1 June 2012

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Alphabetic shortcuts to breed listings.

 

 

BREEDER: 

KENNEL PREFIX

PHONE NUMBER: 

EMAIL ADDRESS:

 

AFFENPINSCHERS

  K Rolfe Elcavel 48480222 or 0407258121

rolfe@bluemaxx.com.au

 

AFGHAN HOUNDS

 

 

J. Woolley

Adraskan

0409087070

woolleyoz@hotmail.com

 

AKITA

 

 

T.Buckley

Daykeyne

62587813 or 0414779967

tabatha@daykeyne.com

 

L. Buckley

Blaqaviar

62540616 or 0414697020

lindasbuckley@hotmail.com

 

A. Parker

Darqhorse

62540616

canberra@dogtainers.com.au

 

ALASKAN MALAMUTE 

 

C. Loft

Koolrunnings

0418 437098 or 6227 0007

cath@koolrunningsmals.com

 

L Thomlinson & C Day

Kivawolf

6226 8427

kivawolf@bigpond.com

 

AUSTRALIAN CATTLE DOG

 

K. Mc Dermott

Bludenbri

62815515 or 0400 417478

bluedenbri@yahoo.com.au

 

J & L. Birch  

Crystalledge 

62369112 

cryledge@westnet.com.au

 

AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD 

  D. Puttock Mistari 62380451 or 0414717314

donna@mistari.com.au

 

AUSTRALIAN SILKY TERRIER

 

 

V. Dobson

Toracheeny

6288 1111

 

 

BASSET HOUND 

 

  P. Orman Bayhound 0437595211

 

 

J Bink  

Earlingford

62910063 or 0402338324

oxford@iprimus.com.au

 

BEAGLE 

 

B. Martin

Braylodge

62318152

barbara.martin2902@yahoo.com.au

  N. Lee Kebolee 62271255 or 0410031552

nancye.lee@bigpond.com

  C. Thompson Abercarn 0414295424

pthompson6@bigpond.com

 

K. Hawker

Sunfair

0419 431254 or 48458226

sunfair@exemail.com.au

 

P Orman

Bayhound

0437595211

bayhound@bigpond.com

 

R O'Keefe

Bimberi

0408844529

bimberibeagle4@bigpond.com

 

BEARDED COLLIE

 

J. Buckley

Stylwise

6278 4353 or 0411269521

stylwise@bigpond.net.au

 

BICHON FRISE

 

T. Milton

Tramitz

62820323

traciamilton@hotmail.com

 

BORDER COLLIE

 

P & J Marshall

Clanheath

6231 8714

 

 

T. Bailey

Tehya

0406675433

tehyaborders@bigpond.com

  J. Riley Llandenny 62381804

jenny.riley@dotars.gov.au

 

BORDER TERRIER 

 

P. Harding

Guilcroft

0408206662

pameluski@hotmail.com

 

BORZOI

 

K Olsson

Psovaya

0438641776

psovaya@gmail.com

  BOSTON TERRIER 
 

J. Strachan

Thasrite

48228380 or 0416266155

thasrite2@bigpond.com

 

BOXER 

 

J. Strachan

Thasrite

48228380 or 0416266155

thasrite2@bigpond.com

 

K. Jensen

Oleala

6296 4291 or 0422 271 030

olealaboxers@optusnet.com.au

  K. Berrell Chestafield  

chestafield@gmail.com

  M DeLaMotte Imoen 0410580070

imoenboxers@yahoo.com.au

 

BRITISH BULLDOG 

 

L.Edwards/M. Singh

Eddybul

0457041758

eddybul@bigpond.net.au

 

BULL MASTIFF 

  A. Pratt Bullsrkool 0414864904

bullsrkool@bigpond.com

 

BULL TERRIER

 

ACT Bull Terrier Club  

 

6230 3660  

bullterriers@actbtc.com

 

CAVALIER KING CHARLES SPANIEL 

 

 

R M. Franze

Lechevalier & Chevalier

6295 1245

 

  K Rolfe Elcavel 48480222 or 0407258121

rolfe@bluemaxx.com.au

 

M. Chalmers

Chartruese

6242 4339 or 0400 024 339

chartruese1@bigpond.com

 

M. Burton

Lewmah

6254 5486 or 0414 893 582

lewmah@everynet.com.au

  C. Luff Bamberg 0430125195

bamberg01@bigpond.com

 

L Hutchcraft

Lahlu

0417023574

lahlu@tpg.com.au

 

L Williams

Cavregis

62381348 or 0429381348

 

  Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of ACT 6242 4339

chartruese1@bigpond.com

 

CHIHUAHUAS (LONG & SMOOTH COAT) 

 

K Mackrell

Queilana

0421258485

kmackerall_21@yahoo.com.au

 

COCKER SPANIEL 

 

C Hunter

Frostthor

6292 1426 or 0410071060

noggie@aapt.net.au

 

COLLIE ROUGH

 

 

K Clark

Melshe

6291 5614 or 0430 398 709

 

 

S Connors

Connanbrae

0418 437 349

 

 

E Regan

Elfreya

0421 718 385

mrs_reg@hotmail.com

 

DACHSHUND LONGHAIR 

  N. Weeks

Xkalba

62270375 or 0419262204

 

 

D Sheehan

Belpais

0435047839

edenderry@homemail.com.au

 

DACHSHUND MINIATURE LONG HAIR 

 

M Burke

Bobeyan

6291 6974

 

 

L. Stevens

Briala

62429726 or 0408 637059

lstevens@qirx.com.au

 

D. Hauberg

Cooledach

6288 1028 or 0423 560 269

 

 

DACHSHUND MINIATURE SMOOTH 

 

M Burke

Bobeyan

6291 6974

 

 

D. Hauberg

Cooledach

6288 1028 or 0423 560 269

 

 

DACHSHUND STANDARD SMOOTH 

 

D Sheehan

Belpais

0411104513

kameran@bigpond.com

 

DALMATIAN

 

 

J & I Kirin

Kirindal

62544344  or 0439 761 496

kirindal@iimetro.com.au

  L. Dyer Silvafyre 62582373 or 0429654112

silvafyr@bigpond.net.au

 

B&S Barr

Amoeluce

0413 131 817

amoeluce@gmail.com

 

R. Woiwade

Lukius

6296 6709 or 0403 476 734

lukius@optusnet.com.au

 

P.Hurst

Yarrowfell

6296 6709 or 0403 476 734

yarrowfellpugs@optusnet.com.au

 

DEERHOUND 

 

M. Buckley

Fyrth

0417 225 292 or 62916698

fyrth@hotmail.com

 

DOBERMANN

 

 

J. Woolley

Adraskan

0409 087070

woolleyoz@hotmail.com

 

J & J Montgomery

Sonza

6238 1132 or 0409 531132

sonza@sonza.com.au

 

ENGLISH SETTERS

 

D & R Jones

Aldersett

6268886 or 0413 011180

aldersett@bigpond.com

 

ENGLISH SPRINGER SPANIEL

 

 

G & F. Quinlan

Coranderrk

6288 1049 or 0411159582

gavinandfiona@homemail.com.au

 

F. Coventry

Decoventrie

62808815 or 0402577139

francoventry@yahoo.com.au

 

ENGLISH TOY TERRIER

 

 

J Nunn & G Elferkh

Randale

62548282

 

FOX TERRIERS SMOOTH

 

  S & K Mills Clayco 62 596 643 or 0417 466 673

clayco1@bigpond.com

 

GERMAN SHEPHERD DOG

  ACT German Shepherd Dog Association  Puppy enquiries: 6230 2494

Club 6230 2456

 

V Fairbairn & W Meffert

Uhlmsdorf

6230 2456

 

 

J. Kenworthy

Shilbeck

6230 2494

 

 

B. Lowes

Majalibre

62414373 or 0402 073737

lowesprinte@netspace.net.au

 

T. Bailey

Tehya

0406675433

tehyaborders@yahoo.com.au

  L. Loft Rokenlu 62812301 - 0401637279

rokenlu@netspeed.com.au

 

M. Male

Trinishay

0807006080

martin@martinmale.com

 

GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER 

 

J &J. Hagan

Fourjays

0404 030 183

fourjaysgsps@gmail.com

 

K & J Walshaw

Sedgefield

6286 3475

 

 

GOLDEN RETRIEVER

 

 

L. Frawley

Fieldgold

0418 246 700 or 62823080

fieldgold@grapevine.ner.au

 

J. Rayner

Titusgold

6238 1828

 

 

C Budden

Polarwolf

6247 2605

 

 

C&A. Kaspura

Taransay

6156 0908 or 0427 270 303

taransay_cek@optusnet.com.au

 

J & J Montgomery

Sonza

6238 1132 or 0409 531 132

sonza@sonza.com.au

  C. Stirton Martygold 62264524 or 0407277647

martygold@westnet.com.au

 

M & A Martin

Balarishnan

6254 2582

maxmartin8@bigpond.com

 

P. Kay

Murramindy

0420927637

murramindy@gmail.com

 

GORDON SETTER 

 

K Bell

Lochtay

0412 998 663

lochtray@bigpond.net.au

 

HAVANESE

 

G Ransom

Karyme

62325654

gail.ransom@gmail.com

 

HUNGARIAN VIZSLA 

 

H. Mosslar

Kysaridge

62925882

helen.mosslar@emailme.com.au

 

L Sedgmen

Pointsedge

0405345237

gundogz@tpg.com.au

 

IRISH RED & WHITE SETTER 

 

A. Robertson

Birdwell

0427179076

 

 

JACK RUSSELL TERRIERS

 

K.Scholz

Kayjaysjack

62889161

kayjays@homemail.com.au

  S & K Mills Clayco 62 596 643 or 0417 466 673

clayco1@bigpond.com

 

A Parker

Darqhorse

62540616

canberra@dogtainers.com.au

 

JAPANESE CHIN

 

 

B. Kingdom

Sharonde

6253 1119

 

 

J Nunn & G Elferkh

Randale

62548282

 

JAPANESE SPITZ

 

 

A. Graves

Kofuji

6247 1557

kofujijapspitz@yahoo.com.au

 

KERRY BLUE TERRIER

 

 

D & D Hyde

Pharno

6288 2221

deehyde@apex.net.au

 

KING CHARLES SPANIEL

  C. Luff Bamberg 0430125195

bamberg4@bigpond.com

 

LABRADOR RETRIEVER

 

M & A Martin

Balarishnan

6254 2582

maxmartin8@bigpond.com

 

S. Keal

Parkfield

6238 2993 or 0418 632754

blacklabs@live.com.au

  M Meusburger Kallarakin 62886801 or 0408448556 

elle@netspeed.com.au

 

R. Corby

Westcortdale

62318312 or 0412620655

rmcorb50@hotmail.com

  A Sciannimanica Rosealia 62303900 or 0427106337

annie_scian@hotmail.com

  G Wilson Gaindrew 0415329751

gaindrew@gmail.com

  H. Carswell Nextokin

0412 271141

nextokinlabs@iinet.net.au

 

LOWCHEN

 

 

T. Dyer

Silvafyr

62582373 or 0429654112

silvafyr@bigpond.net.au

 

NORFOLK TERRIER 

 

L. Hindley

Jotruba

0438 406 364

norfolks@webone.com.au

 

NORWICH TERRIER 

 

C. Day & L. Tomlinson

Kivawolf

62268427 or 0407930780

kivawolf@bigpond.com

 

NOVA SCOTIA DUCK TOLLING RETRIEVER

 

R & S Dwyer

Fyrefly

6292 2919

Sue.Dwyer@aus_e_sales

 

PAPILLON

 

J Nunn & G Elferkh

Randale

62548282 or 0423384728

 

 

P Harding

Guilcroft

62268929 or 0408206662

gha09752@bigpond.net.au

 

PEKINGESE

 

 

L. Houghton

Starpeke

6234 6242 or 0410 623166

starpeke@optusnet.com.au

 

PETITE BASSET GRIFFON VENDEEN

 

  B. Pengelly Alauden 48211181

bpengelly@iprimus.com.au

 

J. Bink

Earlingford

62910063

oxford@iprimus.com.au

 

POINTER

 

E. Vickers

Aspenlea

6254 6902

aspenlea@internode.net.au

 

T. Buckley

Daykeyne

62587813 or 0414 779 967

tabatha@daykeyne.com

 

K & J. Walshaw

Sedgefield

6286 3475

 

 

POMERANIAN

 

L & C. Thompson

Maitlandbo

62313743 or 0408961985

lesleypom2@optusnet.com.au

 

J Randall & J Nunn

Randale

62548282 or 0423384728

muffie@actewagl.net.au

 

J Gutesa

Jadanz

62963020 or 0409532704

 

 

N Fisher

Enrgezz

0431023986

nicola.fisher1@hotmail.com

 

POODLE STANDARD

 

H. Newbery

Kianti

0402101707

newbery66@bigpond.com

 

POODLE TOY

 

 

B. Kingdom

Sharonde

6253 1119

See Breeders Register in A.C.T Journal

  K. Gallimore Kylace 62310019 or 0418457521

kylie.gallimore@bigpond.com.au

  K. Duffy Rudhira 62599852

kduffy@cdscc.nasa.gov

 

PUG

 

 

F. Prideaux

Hugapug

62627787 or 0429 636 691

hugapug@ailean.com.au

 

P.Hurst

Yarrowfell

6296 6709 or 0403 476 734

yarrowfellpugs@optusnet.com.au

 

P Rorison

Ladradan

62910923 or 0413028785

prorison@grapevine.com.au

 

V Bourke

Monteba

0432 861 206

vicki@monteba.net

 

PULI

 

R & M Matthews

Pooliibear

62 540802 or 0412817891

 

 

RHODESIAN RIDGEBACK 

 

H. Mosslar

Kysaridge

62925882

helen.mosslar@emailme.com.au

 

P. Batten

Lionslea

0402603377

hounds@lionslea.com

 

ROTTWEILER

 

  W. Colhoun Kameraden 64956244

wendy@rottweiler.com.au

  F&N Cameron Nicfra 0418311265

nicfrarottis@yahoo.com.au

 

SALUKI

  A. Langford Alshira 62271541

saluqi@westnet.com.au

  H. Rieger Nomadic 0419 478568

nomsal@bigpond.com

 

SHETLAND SHEEPDOG

 

 

A. Gordon

Tooneybank

6249 1016 or 0400 391 016

alexa.gordon@bigpond.com

 

A. Stevens

Fanfare

6242 9726 or 0412 777 938

astevens@qirx.com.au

 

H. Newbery

Kianti

0402101707 or 62948668

newbery66@bigpond.com

 

SHIH TZU

 

 

B & P Cobb

Cobbstar

6231 8494

 

 

SIBERIAN HUSKY

 

 

N. Brown

Sibenah

0414355832

sibenah@hotmail.com

 

R & M Herba

Mikulov

6236 6404 or 0428099509

siberians@ozemail.com.au

  A. Mundy Annajak 62580509 or 0402433284

angie001a@optusnet.com.au

  S. Curtotti Avalanches 0413898793

avalanchessiberians@yahoo.com.au

 

STAFFORDSHIRE BULL TERRIER 

 

Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of ACT

62941955      www.actdsbt.org.au

act.dstc@hotmail.com

 

E & L Birkeland

Jamelkur

6294 1955  - 0418 626 321

jamelkur@hotmail.com

 

B & P Cobb

Cobbstar

6231 8494

 

  K. Sibraa Tonkartin 0402065705

aktbr@aapt.net.au

  M Hayes Roharn 62921946 or 0409048143

riahayes5@yahoo.com.au

  R Birse & N Jennings Jenrana 0432672732 or 0410407326

jenrana@westnet.com.au 

 

W Luke

Bluanarchy

0402341807

bluanarchysbt@hotmail.com

 

SUSSEX SPANIEL

 

 

F Coventry

Decoventrie

62808815 or 0402577139

francoventry@yahoo.com.au

 

TENTERFIELD TERRIERS

 

C Thuillier

Nuyarum

0429303173

cheza.t@live.com.au 

 

TIBETAN SPANIEL

 

  J. Edney Raisha 62275758

edney@smartchat.net.au

  B&L. Brockway Kulhakangri 62596112 or 0407103242

 

 

TIBETAN TERRIER

 

  R Schuck Tybeterr 62381014 after 7pm

tybeterr@gmail.com

 

WEIMARANER (includes long hair)

 

ACT Weimaraner Club

Contact - D. Clarkson

62383140

greywei@westnet.com.au

  S & K Mills Clayco 62 596 643 or 0417 466 673

clayco1@bigpond.com

 

D. Clarkson

Greywei

62383140 or 0407945736

greywei@westnet.com.au

 

B Ivill

Weinot

62929676 or 0400537216

weinot66@bigpond.com.

 

WELSH CORGIE PEMBROKE

 

 

D. Dawes

Dawco

61401504

dawco@intermode.on.net

 

WELSH SPRINGER SPANIEL

 

 

J. Gregor

Arithon

62878100

 

 

WEST HIGHLAND WHITE TERRIERS 

 

B Dromgool

Lochgool

62913314 or 0404031589

lochgool@gmail.com.au

 

R&F Rankin

Castlebend

0401332999

castledouglas@iinet.net.au

 

YORKSHIRE TERRIER

 

V. Dobson

Toracheeny

6288 1111

 

 

Author jAB -  sePT 07


Home page:          Contact Us:          Advertise:          Privacy Statement:          Site Map:          Facebook:         Web Site prepared & maintained by Dogs ACT Inc.