@ July 2013


PLEASE NOTE - THIS SERVICE IS A FREE SERVICE FOR FULL FINANCIAL MEMBERS OF DOGS ACT ONLY.

The Australian National Kennel Council Limited and its Member Bodies require their members to be fully conversant with the Code of Ethics and
their responsibilities and liabilities under all legislation relating to the sale of dogs; this includes laws which provide protection to puppy purchasers.

 
  • This service is not available Junior & Associate memberships.
  • It is the responsibility of the persons listed below to notify Dogs ACT of any change in their contact details.
  • The breeders listed below must abide by the Dogs ACT Rules & Regulations and Code of Ethics.
  • Unless otherwise stated, all phone numbers have the area code 02 if dialing from outside the ACT or NSW.

Last updated 1 June 2014

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Alphabetic shortcuts to breed listings.

 

 

BREEDER: 

KENNEL PREFIX

PHONE NUMBER: 

EMAIL ADDRESS:

 

AFFENPINSCHERS

  K Rolfe Elcavel 4848 0222 or 0407 258 121

rolfe@bluemaxx.com.au

 

AFGHAN HOUNDS

 

 

J. Woolley

Adraskan

0409 087 070

woolleyoz@hotmail.com

 

AKITA

 

 

T.Buckley

Daykeyne

6258 7813 or 0414 779 967

tabatha@daykeyne.com

 

L. Buckley

Blaqaviar

6254 0616 or 0409 408 800

blaqaviar@hotmail.com

 

A. Parker

Darqhorse

0401 061 027

darhorse@hotmail.com

 

ALASKAN MALAMUTE 

 

C. Loft

Koolrunnings

0418 437098 or 6227 0007

cath@koolrunningsmals.com

 

L Thomlinson & C Day

Kivawolf

6226 8427

kivawolf@bigpond.com

 

AUSTRALIAN CATTLE DOG

 

K. Mc Dermott

Bludenbri

6281 5515 or 0400 417 478

bluedenbri@yahoo.com.au

 

J & L. Birch  

Crystalledge 

6236 9112 

cryledge@westnet.com.au

 

AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD 

  D. Puttock Mistari 6238 0451 or 0414 717 314

donna@mistari.com.au

 

AUSTRALIAN SILKY TERRIER

 

 

V. Dobson

Toracheeny

6288 1111

 

 

BASSET HOUND 

 

  P. Orman Bayhound 04375 95211

 

 

J Bink  

Earlingford

6291 0063 or 0402 338 324

oxford@iprimus.com.au

 

BEAGLE 

 

B. Martin

Braylodge

6231 8152

barbara.martin2902@yahoo.com.au

  N. Lee Kebolee 6227 1255 or 0410 031 552

nancye.lee@bigpond.com

  C. Thompson Abercarn 0414 295 424

pthompson6@bigpond.com

 

K. Hawker

Sunfair

0419 431 254 or 4845 8226

sunfair@exemail.com.au

 

P Orman

Bayhound

0437 595 211

bayhound@bigpond.com

 

R O'Keefe

Bimberi

0408 844 529

bimberibeagle4@bigpond.com

 

BEARDED COLLIE

 

J. Buckley

Stylwise

6278 4353 or 0411 269 521

stylwise@bigpond.net.au

 

BICHON FRISE

 

T. Milton

Tramitz

6282 0323

traciamilton@hotmail.com

 

BORDER COLLIE

 

P & J Marshall

Clanheath

6231 8714

 

 

T. Bailey

Tehya

0406 675 433

tehyaborders@bigpond.com

  J. Riley Llandenny 6238 1804

jenny.riley@dotars.gov.au

 

BORDER TERRIER 

 

P. Harding

Guilcroft

0408 206 662

pameluski@hotmail.com

 

BORZOI

 

K Olsson

Psovaya

0438 641 776

psovaya@gmail.com

  BOSTON TERRIER 
 

J. Strachan

Thasrite

4822 8380 or 0416 266 155

thasrite2@bigpond.com

 

BOXER 

 

J. Strachan

Thasrite

4822 8380 or 0416 266 155

thasrite2@bigpond.com

 

K. Jensen

Oleala

6296 4291 or 0422 271 030

olealaboxers@optusnet.com.au

  K. Berrell Chestafield  

chestafield@gmail.com

  M DeLaMotte Imoen 0410 580 070

imoenboxers@yahoo.com.au

 

BRITISH BULLDOG 

 

L.Edwards/M. Singh

Eddybul

0457041758

eddybul@bigpond.net.au

 

BULL TERRIER

 

ACT Bull Terrier Club  

 

6230 3660  

bullterriers@actbtc.com

 

CAVALIER KING CHARLES SPANIEL 

 

 

R M. Franze

Lechevalier & Chevalier

6295 1245

 

  K Rolfe Elcavel 4848 0222 or 0407 258 121

rolfe@bluemaxx.com.au

 

M. Chalmers

Chartruese

6242 4339 or 0400 024 339

chartruese1@bigpond.com

 

M. Burton

Lewmah

6254 5486 or 0414 893 582

lewmah@everynet.com.au

  C. Luff Bamberg 0430 125 195

bamberg01@bigpond.com

 

L Hutchcraft

Lahlu

0417 023 574

lahlu@tpg.com.au

 

L Williams

Cavregis

6238 1348 or 0429 381 348

 

  Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of ACT 6242 4339

chartruese1@bigpond.com

 

CHIHUAHUAS (LONG & SMOOTH COAT) 

 

K Mackrell

Queilana

0421258 485

kmackerall_21@yahoo.com.au

 

COCKER SPANIEL 

 

C Hunter

Frostthor

6292 1426 or 0410 071 060

noggie@aapt.net.au

 

COLLIE ROUGH

 

 

K Clark

Melshe

6291 5614 or 0430 398 709

 

 

S Connors

Connanbrae

0418 437 349

 

 

E Regan

Elfreya

0421 718 385

mrs_reg@hotmail.com

 

DACHSHUND LONGHAIR 

  N. Weeks

Xkalba

6227 0375 or 0419 262 204

 

 

D Sheehan

Belpais

0435 047 839

edenderry@homemail.com.au

 

DACHSHUND MINIATURE LONG HAIR 

 

M Burke

Bobeyan

6291 6974

 

 

L. Stevens

Briala

62429726 or 0408 637059

lstevens@qirx.com.au

 

D. Hauberg

Cooledach

6288 1028 or 0423 560 269

 

 

DACHSHUND MINIATURE SMOOTH 

 

M Burke

Bobeyan

6291 6974

 

 

D. Hauberg

Cooledach

6288 1028 or 0423 560 269

 

 

DACHSHUND STANDARD SMOOTH 

 

D Sheehan

Belpais

0411 104 513

kameran@bigpond.com

 

DALMATIAN

 

 

J & I Kirin

Kirindal

6254 4344  or 0439 761 496

kirindal@iimetro.com.au

  L. Dyer Silvafyre 6258 2373 or 0429 654 112

silvafyr@bigpond.net.au

 

B&S Barr

Amoeluce

0413 131 817

amoeluce@gmail.com

 

R. Woiwade

Lukius

6296 6709 or 0403 476 734

lukius@optusnet.com.au

 

P.Hurst

Yarrowfell

6296 6709 or 0403 476 734

yarrowfellpugs@optusnet.com.au

 

DEERHOUND 

 

M. Buckley

Fyrth

0417 225 292 or 6291 6698

fyrth@hotmail.com

 

DOBERMANN

 

 

J. Woolley

Adraskan

0409 087070

woolleyoz@hotmail.com

 

J & J Montgomery

Sonza

6238 1132 or 0409 531 132

sonza@sonza.com.au

 

ENGLISH SETTERS

 

D & R Jones

Aldersett

6268886 or 0413 011180

aldersett@bigpond.com

 

ENGLISH SPRINGER SPANIEL

 

 

G & F. Quinlan

Coranderrk

6288 1049 or 0411159582

gavinandfiona@homemail.com.au

 

F. Coventry

Decoventrie

62808815 or 0402577139

francoventry@yahoo.com.au

 

ENGLISH TOY TERRIER

 

 

J Nunn & G Elferkh

Randale

6254 8282

 

FOX TERRIERS SMOOTH

 

  S & K Mills Clayco 62 596 643 or 0417 466 673

clayco1@bigpond.com

 

GERMAN SHEPHERD DOG

  ACT German Shepherd Dog Association 

Puppy enquiries: 6230 2494 or Club 6230 2456

 

V Fairbairn & W Meffert

Uhlmsdorf

6230 2456

 

 

J. Kenworthy

Shilbeck

6230 2494

 

 

B. Lowes

Majalibre

6241 4373 or 0402 073 737

lowesprinte@netspace.net.au

 

T. Bailey

Tehya

0406 675 433

tehyaborders@yahoo.com.au

  L. Loft Rokenlu 6281 2301 - 0401 637 279

rokenlu@netspeed.com.au

 

M. Male

Trinishay

0407 006 080

martin@martinmale.com

 

GERMAN SHORTHAIRED POINTER 

 

J &J. Hagan

Fourjays

0404 030 183

fourjaysgsps@gmail.com

 

K & J Walshaw

Sedgefield

6286 3475

 

 

GOLDEN RETRIEVER

 

 

L. Frawley

Fieldgold

0418 246 700 or 6282 3080

fieldgold@grapevine.ner.au

 

J. Rayner

Titusgold

6238 1828

 

 

C Budden

Polarwolf

6247 2605

 

 

C&A. Kaspura

Taransay

6156 0908 or 0427 270 303

taransay_cek@optusnet.com.au

 

J & J Montgomery

Sonza

6238 1132 or 0409 531 132

sonza@sonza.com.au

  C. Stirton Martygold 6226 4524 or 0407 277 647

martygold@westnet.com.au

 

M & A Martin

Balarishnan

6254 2582

maxmartin8@bigpond.com

 

P. Kay

Murramindy

0420 927 637

murramindy@gmail.com

 

GORDON SETTER 

 

K Bell

Lochtay

0412 998 663

lochtray@bigpond.net.au

 

HAVANESE

 

G Ransom

Karyme

6232 5654

gail.ransom@gmail.com

 

HUNGARIAN VIZSLA 

 

H. Mosslar

Kysaridge

6292 5882

helen.mosslar@emailme.com.au

 

L Sedgmen

Pointsedge

0405 345 237

gundogz@tpg.com.au

 

IRISH RED & WHITE SETTER 

 

A. Robertson

Birdwell

0427 179 076

 

 

JACK RUSSELL TERRIERS

 

K.Scholz

Kayjaysjack

6288 9161

kayjays@homemail.com.au

  S & K Mills Clayco

6259 6643 or 0417 466 673

clayco1@bigpond.com

 

A Parker

Darqhorse

6254 0616

canberra@dogtainers.com.au

 

JAPANESE CHIN

 

 

B. Kingdom

Sharonde

6253 1119

 

 

J Nunn & G Elferkh

Randale

6254 8282

 

JAPANESE SPITZ

 

 

A. Graves

Kofuji

6247 1557

kofujijapspitz@yahoo.com.au

 

KERRY BLUE TERRIER

 

 

D & D Hyde

Pharno

6288 2221

deehyde@apex.net.au

 

KING CHARLES SPANIEL

  C. Luff Bamberg 0430 125 195

bamberg4@bigpond.com

 

LABRADOR RETRIEVER

 

M & A Martin

Balarishnan

6254 2582

maxmartin8@bigpond.com

 

S. Keal

Parkfield

6238 2993 or 0418 632 754

blacklabs@live.com.au

  M Meusburger Kallarakin 6288 6801 or 0408 448 556 

elle@netspeed.com.au

 

R. Corby

Westcortdale

6231 8312 or 0412 620 655

rmcorb50@hotmail.com

  A Sciannimanica Rosealia 6230 3900 or 0427 106 337

annie_scian@hotmail.com

  G Wilson Gaindrew 0415 329 751

gaindrew@gmail.com

  H. Carswell Nextokin

0412 271 141

nextokinlabs@iinet.net.au

 

LOWCHEN

 

 

T. Dyer

Silvafyr

6258 2373 or 0429 654 112

silvafyr@bigpond.net.au

 

NORFOLK TERRIER 

 

L. Hindley

Jotruba

0438 406 364

norfolks@webone.com.au

 

NORWICH TERRIER 

 

C. Day & L. Tomlinson

Kivawolf

6226 8427 or 0407 930 780

kivawolf@bigpond.com

 

NOVA SCOTIA DUCK TOLLING RETRIEVER

 

R & S Dwyer

Fyrefly

6292 2919

Sue.Dwyer@aus_e_sales

 

PAPILLON

 

J Nunn & G Elferkh

Randale

6254 8282 or 0423 384 728

 

 

P Harding

Guilcroft

6226 8929 or 0408 206 662

gha09752@bigpond.net.au

 

PEKINGESE

 

 

L. Houghton

Starpeke

6234 6242 or 0410 623 166

starpeke@optusnet.com.au

 

PETITE BASSET GRIFFON VENDEEN

 

  B. Pengelly Alauden 4821 1181

bpengelly@iprimus.com.au

 

J. Bink

Earlingford

6291 0063

oxford@iprimus.com.au

 

POINTER

 

E. Vickers

Aspenlea

6254 6902

aspenlea@internode.net.au

 

T. Buckley

Daykeyne

6258 7813 or 0414 779 967

tabatha@daykeyne.com

 

K & J. Walshaw

Sedgefield

6286 3475

 

 

POMERANIAN

 

L & C. Thompson

Maitlandbo

6231 3743 or 0408 961 985

lesleypom2@optusnet.com.au

 

J Randall & J Nunn

Randale

6254 8282 or 0423 384 728

muffie@actewagl.net.au

 

J Gutesa

Jadanz

6296 3020 or 0409 532 704

jenny.gutesa@gmail.com

 

N Fisher

Enrgeez

0431 023 963

nicola.fisher1@hotmail.com

 

S Gutesa

Sudbine

6231 7483 or 0404 255 299

suzi.gutesa@gmail.com

 

POODLE STANDARD

 

H. Newbery

Kianti

0402 101 707

newbery66@bigpond.com

 

POODLE TOY

 

 

B. Kingdom

Sharonde

6253 1119

 

  K. Gallimore Kylace 6231 0019 or 0418 457 521

kylie.gallimore@bigpond.com.au

  K. Duffy Rudhira 6259 9852

kduffy@cdscc.nasa.gov

 

PUG

 

 

F. Prideaux

Hugapug

6262 7787 or 0429 636 691

hugapug@ailean.com.au

 

P.Hurst

Yarrowfell

6296 6709 or 0403 476 734

yarrowfellpugs@optusnet.com.au

 

P Rorison

Ladradan

6291 0923 or 0413 028 785

prorison@grapevine.com.au

 

V Bourke

Monteba

0432 861 206

vicki@monteba.net

 

PULI

 

R & M Matthews

Pooliibear

6254 0802 or 0412 817 891

 

 

RHODESIAN RIDGEBACK 

 

H. Mosslar

Kysaridge

6292 5882

helen.mosslar@emailme.com.au

 

P. Batten

Lionslea

0402 603 377

hounds@lionslea.com

 

ROTTWEILER

 

  W. Colhoun Kameraden 6495 6244

wendy@rottweiler.com.au

  F&N Cameron Nicfra 0418 311 265

nicfrarottis@yahoo.com.au

 

SALUKI

  A. Langford Alshira 6227 1541

saluqi@westnet.com.au

  H. Rieger Nomadic 0419 478 568

nomsal@bigpond.com

 

SHETLAND SHEEPDOG

 

 

A. Gordon

Tooneybank

6249 1016 or 0400 391 016

alexa.gordon@bigpond.com

 

A. Stevens

Fanfare

6242 9726 or 0412 777 938

astevens@qirx.com.au

 

H. Newbery

Kianti

0402 101 707 or 6294 8668

newbery66@bigpond.com

 

SHIH TZU

 

 

B & P Cobb

Cobbstar

6231 8494

 

 

SIBERIAN HUSKY

 

 

N. Brown

Sibenah

0414 355 832

sibenah@hotmail.com

 

R & M Herba

Mikulov

6236 6404 or 0428 099 509

siberians@ozemail.com.au

  A. Mundy Annajak 6258 0509 or 0402 433 284

angie001a@optusnet.com.au

  S. Curtotti Avalanches 0413 898 793

avalanchessiberians@yahoo.com.au

 

STAFFORDSHIRE BULL TERRIER 

 

Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club of ACT

6294 1955      www.actdsbt.org.au

act.dstc@hotmail.com

 

E & L Birkeland

Jamelkur

6294 1955  - 0418 626 321

jamelkur@hotmail.com

 

B & P Cobb

Cobbstar

6231 8494

 

  K. Sibraa Tonkartin 0402 065 705

aktbr@aapt.net.au

  M Hayes Roharn 6292 1946 or 0409 048 143

riahayes5@yahoo.com.au

  R Birse & N Jennings Jenrana 0432 672 732 or 0410 407 326

jenrana@westnet.com.au 

 

W Luke

Bluanarchy

0402 341 807

bluanarchysbt@hotmail.com

 

SUSSEX SPANIEL

 

 

F Coventry

Decoventrie

6280 8815 or 0402 577 139

francoventry@yahoo.com.au

 

TENTERFIELD TERRIERS

 

C Thuillier

Nuyarum

0429 303 173

cheza.t@live.com.au 

 

TIBETAN SPANIEL

 

  J. Edney Raisha 6227 5758

edney@smartchat.net.au

  B&L. Brockway Kulhakangri 6259 6112 or 0407 103 242

 

 

TIBETAN TERRIER

 

  R Schuck Tybeterr 6238 1014 after 7pm

tybeterr@gmail.com

 

WEIMARANER (includes long hair)

 

ACT Weimaraner Club

Contact - D. Clarkson

6238 3140

greywei@westnet.com.au

  S & K Mills Clayco 6259 6643 or 0417 466 673

clayco1@bigpond.com

 

D. Clarkson

Greywei

6238 3140 or 0407 945 736

greywei@westnet.com.au

 

B Ivill

Weinot

6292 9676 or 0400 537 216

weinot66@bigpond.com.

 

WELSH CORGIE PEMBROKE

 

 

D. Dawes

Dawco

6140 1504

dawco@intermode.on.net

 

WELSH SPRINGER SPANIEL

 

 

J. Gregor

Arithon

6287 8100

 

 

WEST HIGHLAND WHITE TERRIERS 

 

B Dromgool

Lochgool

6291 3314 or 0404 031 589

lochgool@gmail.com.au

 

R&F Rankin

Castlebend

0401 332 999

castledouglas@iinet.net.au

 

YORKSHIRE TERRIER

 

V. Dobson

Toracheeny

6288 1111

 

 

Author jAB -  sePT 07


Home page:          Contact Us:          Advertise:          Privacy Statement:          Site Map:          Facebook:         Web Site prepared & maintained by Dogs ACT Inc.